Public & Private Sector Sales

We represent:

Albion Marine Solutions of Delta, BC. http://www.albionmarine.com  

Aplicata Technologies Inc. of Vancouver, BC. www.aplicata.com

Barge Master B.V. of Rotterdam, Holland, https://www.barge-master.com/

C.F.I. Syllab Inc. & Associates of Montreal, QC. http://syllab.ca

Dirigo Strategies, LLC. of Thomaston, ME, USA. www.dirigostrategies.com

JWM Consulting LLC. of San Diego, CA, USA. Tel 1-800-886-3934, jwmconsultingllc.com

Light Structures AS of Oslo, Norway. www.lightstructures.no/index.html
→ Product Brochure
Hull Structure Monitoring (HSM) – November, 2018

Panda Rocket Punch of Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA. https://pandarocketpunch.com/

Salvis Group of Toronto, ON. https://www.salvisgroup.com/
→ Salvis Group 1 Brochure
→ Salvis Group; Results Speak For Us!

Smart Galley Designs of Moncton, NB. http://www.smartgalleydesigns.com

Summit Insight LLC. of Alexandria, VA, USA. http://www.summitinsight.com

Viewpoint AI, of Vancouver, BC, www.viewpoint.ai