Public & Private Sector Sales

We represent:

Apex Industries of Moncton, NB. http://apexindustries.com

Aplicata Technologies Inc. of Vancouver, BC. www.aplicata.com

C.F.I. Syllab Inc. & Associates of Montreal, QC. http://syllab.ca

Clean Tech Dolo Group SL. of Girona, Spain. dologroup.com
New process allows for reduction of water consumption by 50%

CMS Consulting Inc. of Fredericton, NB. cmsconsulting.ca

Dirigo Strategies, LLC. of Thomaston, ME, USA. www.dirigostrategies.com

GOW Group Inc. of Grand Falls, NB. www.gow.ca

HumanProof LLC. of Arlington, VA, USA. humanproof.com

JWM Consulting LLC. of San Diego, CA, USA. Tel 1-800-886-3934, jwmconsultingllc.com

Light Structures AS of Oslo, Norway. www.lightstructures.no/index.html
Product Brochure

Hull Structure Monitoring (HSM) - November, 2018

NFE Manufacturing Inc. of Chemainus, BC.  www.nanaimofoundry.com

Salvis Group of Toronto, ON. https://www.salvisgroup.com/
Salvis Group 1 Brochure
Salvis Group; Results Speak For Us!

Summit Insight LLC. of Alexandria, VA, USA. http://www.summitinsight.com

Vidcruiter of Moncton, NB. www.vidcruiter.com
VidCruiter Eyes 100%+ Growth Again
http://entrevestor.com/ac/blog/vidcruiter-eyes-100-growth-again