Meet the team

Randall J. McGregor, MBA, President

Randall J. McGregor has over 30 years working in the banking, academia, private and public sector, and has conducted business in over 100 countries.

Originally from Eastern Canada, Randall, who had been living and working in Surrey, British Columbia and was an active member in both the Surrey and Vancouver Communities, now resides in Toronto, Ontario. His special interest groups include The Society of Naval Architects & Marine Engineers (SNAME), Aerospace Industries Association of Canada (AIAC)-Pacific Region, Youth Entrepreneurship, Green-Technology, Diversity, and Cultural Initiatives in those communities. Randall holds degrees in International Business, Accounting, and Management.

https://ca.linkedin.com/pub/randall-mcgregor/74/413/108

Randall J. McGregor, President
R.J. McGregor & Associates

mobile: +1-604-902-0622
mobile: +1-506-999-7200
WhatsApp: +1-506-999-7200
email: Randall.J.McGregor@RJMcGregor.com
Skype: RandallJMcGregor
NEW ADDRESS:
730 Dovercourt Road
Suite 616
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2W9
Canada
 

Our Associates are located in Vancouver Island, Vancouver, Toronto, Ottawa, Quebec, Fredericton, Saint John, Moncton, Halifax, St. John's, Maine, Washington, DC, and San Diego.

Bill Dashwood https://ca.linkedin.com/pub/bill-dashwood/3/4b6/97

Brian Perkins  https://www.linkedin.com/pub/brian-perkins/27/b07/483

George Osmond  https://ca.linkedin.com/in/george-osmond-b3a19985

Gerry O'Brien https://ca.linkedin.com/gerald-p-gerry-o-brien-4a415653/

Greg Browning  https://ca.linkedin.com/pub/greg-browning/53/baa/935

Guy Bourget  https://ca.linkedin.com/pub/guy-bourget/64/873/1b/en

Jack McCready  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-mccready-7522abb/

Larry Sowa  https://www.linkedin.com/in/lsowa

Mia Petrichenko  https://ca.linkedin.com/in/mia-petrichenko-00523777

Mohammed Darwish  https://www.linkedin.com/in/mdarwish/

Phillip Woodcock  https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipwoodcock/

Ron L'Esperance https://ca.linkedin.com/in/ron-l-esperance-170b18

Sylvie Labelle https://ca.linkedin.com/syllab